Miss World a Boer! A Reich Christmas; Aryans in the Canaries and ancient Egypt, Sumer, Babylon

  …..Miss World 2014 a white girl from South Africa! …..BEAUTIFUL Christmas music from World War 2 BlogTalk Channel, Christmas music from Germany   On Monday, Dec. 15 at 8pm Central U.S. time (9pm Eastern, 6pm Pacific) Margaret Huffsticker [photo] returned with another great musical show — a tour of German Christmas music that was heard […]